I have purchased and activated FotoStation, but it still runs in Trial mode

This is quite normal, as the trial mode will run for a full 14 days until expiry before the retail product key that you activated "takes over".

Rest assured that you have access to all program features during the trial period, and that FotoStation will keep running with the activated retail key when the trial period ends (at which point the "Trial" notification also disappears).

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Need Further Assistance? Submit a support request.

Explore Our Site

Want a quick answer?

The Help Center contains information that can help you troubleshoot any issues with FotoStation yourself.

Open a support ticket

20 years of experience

Originally developed as a tool for handling newsroom photos in the 1990s, FotoWare has gone on to become a pioneer in the image processing marketplace.

©2015 - All Rights Reserved

Powered by Zendesk